A- A+
Gå til innholdet
 

Name: Kenneth Stien
Job title: Direktør
E-mail: kenneth.stien@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088666
Mobile: +47 92415659

 

Name: Paal Haavorsen
Title: Fagsjef
E-mail: paal.haavorsen@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088667
Mobile: +47 95938567

 

Name: Solveig Jenssveen
Title: Administrasjonssjef
E-mail: solveig.jenssveen@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23 08 86 73
Mobile: +47 996 09 662

 

Name: Per Christian Langset
Title: Informasjonssjef
E-mail: per.c.langset@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088662
Mobile: +47 97569451

 

Name: Pia Gavin
Title: Konsulent 
E-mail: pia.gavin@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088665
Mobile: +47 93281648

 

Name: Jon Qvortrup
Title: Spesialrådgiver
E-mail: jon.qvortrup@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088678
Mobile: +47 94470395

Name: Gry Nielsen
Title: Spesialrådgiver Læringsnettverket
E-mail: gry.nielsen@nhoservice.no 
Dir. nr:
Mobile: +47 41208839