A- A+
Gå til innholdet

 



Navn: Kenneth Stien
Tittel: Direktør
E-post: kenneth.stien@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088666
Mobil: +47 92415659

 

Navn: Paal Haavorsen
Tittel: Fagsjef
E-post: paal.haavorsen@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088667
Mobil: +47 95938567

 

Navn: Solveig Jenssveen
Tittel: Administrasjonssjef
E-post: solveig.jenssveen@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23 08 86 73
Mobil: +47 996 09 662

 

Navn: Per Christian Langset
Tittel: Kommunikasjonssjef
E-post: per.c.langset@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088662
Mobil: +47 97569451

 

Navn: Pia Gavin
Tittel: Konsulent 
E-post: pia.gavin@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088665
Mobil: +47 93281648

 

Navn: Jon Qvortrup
Tittel: Spesialrådgiver
E-post: jon.qvortrup@nhoservice.no
Dir. nr: +47 23088678
Mobil: +47 94470395

Navn: Gry Nielsen
Tittel: Spesialrådgiver Læringsnettverket
E-post: gry.nielsen@nhoservice.no 
Dir. nr:
Mobil: +47 41208839